YAIG
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emotional Sobriety 2020

February 7 @ 5:00 pm - February 8 @ 5:00 pm

$25 – $35

Click Here to View Flyer

FEBRUARY 7th & 8th, 2020
Our Lady of the Lakes
St. Catherine’s Family Center
1254 Grandview Road
Lake Milton, Ohio
Located just 32 miles from Dr. Bob’s House & other Akron Historical Sites

Larry S. Marietta, Ga.,. and Bill B. Augusta, Ga. Present:
The Big -Book Comes Alive
Study the first 164 pages in the tradition of Joe & Charlie
FRIDAY: Doors Open at 5:00 p.tn. Workshop begins at 6:00, ends at 9:00 p.m. No Open meeting-Registration Required

SATURDAY: Doors open at 8:00 a.in. -Workshop begins at 9:00 a.m.

Lunch is provided on site
Workshop concludes at 5:00 p.m.
BRING YOUR BIG BOOK!!

o 5 Scholarships available, Sponsor must attend. Call for details.
o Need motel/hotel locations call for infonnation.
o Signs are posted to assist in finding location.

Details

Start:
February 7 @ 5:00 pm
End:
February 8 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
$25 – $35

Venue

St. Catherine’s Family Center
1254 Grandview Road
Lake Milton, OH 44429 United States

Organizer

A Committee formed by AA members
Scroll to top